25 September 2002: nearsighted is the new farsighted.

ALL YA POTTY PEEPZZZ IN THA HAUS (who don't actually look anything like you do in those very carefully posed and cropped photos) THROW YA HANDZ IN THA AIR... AND MAKE SOME NOIZZZE!!� yeeeeeeeeaaaaahhhh!� cum on, and rock dis joint!

ahem.

anyway, i went to see a double feature of spider-man and men in black ii, the other night.� then last night i went to see ice cube's barbershop.� might see another movie this week, with rowen.� yeah.� my brain is now officially on autopilot, and by "autopilot" i mean hollywood wears the pants in this family.� an old friend of my ex-gf is a go-go dancer at a mod club in SF... she must be in her mid-to-late 30s, and she and the other dancers wear matching dresses & boots and take pictures of each other.� totally morbid, man.� all this movie-going and club-going provides me a chance to get some fresh air and smoke lots of cigarettes, though.� yay for me.

here's a picture that i've already posted before.� but i've decorated it, now, in order to properlyyy complementtt myyy xxxhottt awesomenesssxxx.� notice how the "bang!!" caption is sorta coming out of the crotchal area... subtle, yet innuendolicious.� pretty gurlz need to start bringing me rad stuff on silver platters, seeing as how i adore myself so much.� if i were oriental, i would pronounce my wish thusly: "hey, pletty gulrz!!� bling me lad stuff on sirvel prattels!"� neega, prease.

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]