29 September 2002: cruckaroo bunk: goo much tin.

thursday night, i went to popscene with anshuman and lloyd.� it was my first time ever.� people claim that it used to be good in the mid 1990s, but i dunno.� it sucks in 2002.� friday night, rowen and i went to see a movie, and then to video cafe where they served me a vanilla milkshake with a mosquito swimming in it.� hanging out with rowen basically rules.� saturday night, i went to see cinerama.� that was pretty "eh" because i was depressed over retarded nonsense, and cinerama doesn't play jack shit off of va va voom anymore.

from the desk of lloyd:

"So this morning's waking up was ultra special.� I was out dancing till 2 this morning.� I'm not one to brag but I was dancing with not just one, but 2 of my guy friends.� Cuz there's nothing that three heterosexual males like to do more than to go out dancing with each other on a Thursday night.� And when I say that you might think 3 guys cruising for chicks no... Try 3 guys going to an 18 and over club with the sole (and soul)�purpose of dancing and putting down 18 year olds just because they JUST AREN'T AS COOL as the three guys who are approx. 10 years older than them who are hanging out at AN EIGHTEEN AND UP BAR.� Then complaining that they're old.� I still think we danced better too, AND my skin is supple.

Anyway, I woke up this morning, thank god.� Do you ever have those mornings where, I don't know... you're completely hung over.� Now I know this is off the wall and you might not believe me but, I HAD ONE OF THOSE MORNINGS.� Yeah.� ME!!!� So the morning reminded me of the part in Robocop where Robocop keeps coming online, so his memory is really segmented and his vision is really blurry."

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]