11 August 2002: sports utility vehicle.

i had a dream very recently, that i was driving an SUV and had been in an accident.� so i'd stopped the SUV in the road, and for some reason there was a mangled bicycle lying in the street.� the bicycle was also mine.� i opened the trunk of the SUV and put the bicycle in.� i was distressed that both the SUV and the bike were damaged.� then i felt a tooth loosening.� i put my finger in my mouth, to feel it, and it fell out, replete with complimentary blood.� then the rest of my teeth began to fall out, one by one.� there was so much blood, i choked on it.� so there i was, on my hands and knees in the middle of the street next to a crashed SUV, looking straight down at a puddle of blood with a pile of teeth in it, thinking "oh my god... what is going ON here?� this is gross.� and shit... i've got damaged goods on my hands."

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]