27 October 2002: that we call oh temptation.

i won't bring you drama.� if you don't come to me and throw your drama in my face, or go out of your way to hurt me, this diary will give you fifteen bill & ted's excellent adventures (hopefully no more bogus journeys, eh) and dude where's my car?s for every magnolia.� i've heard twice in the past week from two different people, that i have a cold heart.� i spend a lot of nights lately stomping the daylights out of people in online video games.� but i'm fun.� i promise the theme song from mondo cane.� more.� more never growing up, more carelessness and endangered lives, more delirium bordering on the sublime, more rampant egomania... although there is a difference between being me and being psychotic.� i'll filter out as much of the drama as i possibly can, till it's an ambiguous blip on the radar.� you get enough of that from everyone else.� i get enough of that from everyone else.

from me, you get a seldom broken etiquette and the b-side of this 45 that we call oh temptation.

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]