13 October 2002: i want to play in the summer.

ciao ciao disco: yay me.
Red Smudges: yay you.
ciao ciao disco: how did i get to be so awesome?� i don't know!
Red Smudges: i'm in awe.
ciao ciao disco: there needs to be a special scientific research team dedicated to unlocking the secret of my awesomeness.
Red Smudges: be careful.� don't trip over yer ego.
ciao ciao disco: who trippin'?� not me.� but if i were trippin', i'm sure it would be a totally awesome trip.

somehow, i have three different invitations to appear at three different places, all on november 2nd.� apparently it is a special mexican holiday for the dead.� night of the living dead?� i expect to have seven or eight invitations, before then.� because i am so popular and beloved.

i went to see of montreal.� that was okay.� rowen and i went to this goth club that basically blows, and it was way too expensive.� who goes to goth clubs anyway?� really.� we did have a pretty good time hanging out though, and we were nearly doubled over in laughter while talking about chocolate & vanilla swirls and a donkeypuncher's chances of maintaining long term relationships or even getting a second date.� i accidentally stood her up, the next week, when she was expecting me to go to popscene.� oops!

then i went to fake on friday night.� everyone loved me and my suit, and complimented me appropriately.� i bumped into a girl that had stood me up a few weeks before.� she apologized without me even bringing the subject up.� it's nice when people have a conscience.� so i didn't mind wiping the toilet seat off and standing watch for her while she used the men's restroom, or keeping her company later on when she threw up outside the club.� i am such a perfect gentleman.� how will this planet ever repay my kindness and generosity?� i don't know!� i should get a legion of honor medal or a nobel prize for "sassiest boy," or something.

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]