01 June 2002: children are the future.

our little shorty is four years old and quite a slammin' little man
so we spell out the 411 that we don't think he will understand
like M-I-D-Y and maybe C-R-A-K-H-O-E-Z
but the words we're hiding from him now
crack my shit up totally

at the B-L-A-K market if i can wake up before 1PM today
the new owners of the lil D-A-W-G will be taking him away
i love bud the most and some H-E double N double E
oh, i can hardly wait till we sell him and get some M-U-N-N-I-E

watch him smile, he thinks it ain't nuthin' but a G thang, baybay
and F-A-K-E-B-U-R-T-H-S-I-R-T-I-F-I-K-I-T spells snoop or dr. dre
i spell out all the hurtin' words, and send him to play in the street
'cause i can't spell away my excite-M-I-N-T
about having one less mouth to feed

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]