23 November 2001: extreme pilgrims.

winnie is ac dc, winnie is ac dc
she tries to make a fool of me

last night i had two thanksgivings.� one with my mommy and my daddy, at a buffet restaurant in vacaville.� par for the course, i ate much less than them and sat there looking bored for a half hour, waiting for them to finish.� buffets are not my fort�.� then i had another thanksgiving with sarah.� par for that course, it was mostly a lot of drinking and dancing.� the fun parts.� hanged out at lloyd & victoria's house, listened to unrest, had white russians, made cotton candy, and took pictures of the remnants of a huge potluck dinner.� found a grease stain in the street that looked like a heart cracked down the middle.� knocked a newspaper machine over on the sidewalk, down the block from a popular folsom st. dance club.� she ate a pie in my car, got it all over her dress, and threw the remainder out the window while we were still driving around.� i waited till she'd fallen asleep, and almost got my fat ass stuck under her bed in the process of making a long crawl across the wooden floor in order to get my shoes so i could put them on and go home.

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]