25 October 2001: i don't think you're ready for this jelly.

a twee man and an r&b man, on perennial pop themes: dancing and booty.

bmx bandits - disco girl

every word you speak knocks me off my feet
i couldn't wait to touch your little ass
your body tastes so sweet
well the disco boy likes a disco girl
and the rock n roll boy loves his rock n roll girl
and the mod loves his modette
and the punk loves his punkette
but i don't care about fashion
what i need is passion
no i don't care about your style
what i love is what's inside

so let the disco boy have his disco girl
let the rock n roll boy have his rock n roll girl
let the mod have his modette
and let the punk have his punkette
'cause i don't care about what she wears
i'm just happy that she cares
so i don't care about your style
what i love is...
every word you speak knocks me off my feet
i couldn't wait to touch your little ass
your body tastes so sweet


r. kelly - feelin' on yo booty

this is my song for real, no doubt
and the dj's making me feel thugged out
as i walk you to the dance floor
we begin to dance slow
put your arms around me
i'm feelin' on your booty

hey pretty mama how you doing?
said i'm just in town for the weekend
looking for a little trouble to get into
baby tell me what you're drinking and i got you

players wanna play, ballers wanna ball
rollers wanna roll, but i'm taking off after i dance
now your body's got me feelin' like spending
with a backroom i could come to live in
and your hair weave's looking kind of purty
the way you back it up on me baby
god have mercy

players wanna play, ballers wanna ball
rollers wanna roll, but i'm taking off after i dance
if it's your birthday, then put your hands up
you wanna get drunk?� then put your hands up
and if you got some cash, put your hands up
and your own job, put your hands up

players wanna play, ballers wanna ball
rollers wanna roll, feel so good, say it again
players wanna play, ballers wanna ball
rollers wanna roll, but i'm taking off after i dance
oh yeah

this is my song for real, no doubt
and the dj's making me feel thugged out
as i walk you to the dance floor
we begin to dance slow
put your arms around me
i'm feelin' on your booty

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]