26 September 2001: you love me! buy me a flask.

you say you don't love me
well that's alright with me 'cause i'm in love with you
and i wouldn't want you doing things you don't want to do
oh you know i've always wanted you to be in love with me
and it took so long to realize the way things have to be
i wanted to live in a dream that couldn't be real
and i'm starting to understand now the way that you feel

i've been spending the past couple days playing online mash with friends, drawing pictures, sorting ideas out, not getting back into college, listening to the honest-to-god authentic california autumn thunder... the usual. according to the rockstar boyf quiz, my rockstar boyf is brian molko from placebo.� i don't listen to placebo, but it's a far sight better than thom yorke, who is borrrrrrrrrrrrrrring.�� i think i got molko because i said i wanted my boyf to wear makeup.� pity, for all my friends that took the quiz and got thom yorke.� actually i don't s'pose i have much against radiohead... s'just that i don't think yorkey is sexy at all. but i have decided i want to be a russian sailor, this autumn.� see, there's this flask and this hat on ebay.� aren't they great?� the flask's cap has vladimir lenin on it!� and that hat would look so perfect on me.� the russian sailor look is definitely going to be hip this season.

might go see mariah carey's movie glitter this weekend with niki & leon?� we were checkin' out mariah's website for mariah-isms.� pretty good stuff that i wouldn't mind using.� yeah and hey lamb, might as well, if that's gonna make you happy!

papa bear: "somebody been sippin' on my sysurp!"
mama bear: "somebody been sippin' on my sysurp, too!"
baby bear: "somebody been sippin' on my sysurp, and they sipped it all up!"

it's kinda funny how the bears, as soon as they talk about sysurp-sippin', start sounding like a bunch of total ghetto bears.� i really love the movie's "my producer/manager is my lover" theme.� it's just so true.� i think mariah did that in real life, right?� aaliyah, too.� and latoyah jackson.� it's basically what all the cool people are doing.� max beesley, the dj that saves mariah's life in glitter, played in the style council?!?!� omg, that's crazy.� not as psychotically tinged as mariah's mariah-isms, but still pretty crazy.

PREV_ENTRY<<2000>>NEXT_ENTRY

[newest entry] [list of older entries]

[profile] [diaryland]